Meditation; What’s it All About, Alphie?

Updated on 7/6/18

I don’t know how many times that I’ve heard people say, “I just don’t have time to meditate.” Give me a break, you are just being lazy. It has nothing to do with time, rather willingness to make the time, and once again, do The Work, which nobody can do for you.


BIG fat note: You ALWAYS want to say a prayer of protection PRIOR to meditation. This has to do with vibration and attuning to the energies. You will attract “like” vibrations, and if you are not vibrating a high frequency, you will attract beings from the Astral Plane that will provide you with false information. I go into this further in my FREE book on inter-dimensional travel.


This simple meditation can be performed by anyone at any time. I taught myself this practice while working 120 hour work weeks, caring for dying loved ones and working in my handmade, decorative ceramic tile studio.

Many of you out there have children, are working a full-time job, and possibly even attending night school. You too can make the time for this meditation, as you are a creator. Your work week, is probably similar to my own was, when learning to take the time to meditate.

I have found the best time to meditate is in the middle of the night. It was my only free-time, where I was undisturbed by my family. I always woke up at 2:11 am; on the dot, for most of my life.


Prayer is the asking meditation is the listening

If you’re following my WordPress blog, you’ve certainly heard me say this before; “Prayer is the ASKing, and meditation is the LISTENing.” Otherwise, it’s just a one-sided conversation.


One time in a church prayer meeting, it was my turn to pray. I started out with a greeting to The Holy Father, as nobody just wants to be dumped on with a bunch of requests, prior to hearing a kind, “Hello.”

I mentioned to the group that Father ALWAYS answers my prayers. They looked at me, as if I was deranged. Why do her prayers get answered? I explained to them that I can hear the angels and Father. They had even odder looks on their faces; the one of fear that I might be talking to evil beings, instead of light beings. LOL, like I can’t tell the difference.


So where do you begin?

Because the majority of man/woman-kinds heart’s are hardened, this exercise is for the physical heart; not the spiritual one, the sacred heart. I listen through my sacred heart, which is in my sternum; between the heart and the throat. I did not always do it that way, as I needed to also open up my sacred heart, which was closed. So this meditation is truly, “the beginning;” meditating, or listening through your physical heart.

hammock off the back of houseboatStep #1
As everything has a beginning, and requires baby steps, the first thing you need to do is to just
get comfortable. Now that wasn’t so hard, was it? The remainder is nearly that easy.

You can sit, lay down in bed (my preference), stand, or stand on your head; it’s really up to you. You do NOT have to sit cross-legged and hold your hands in any special way; just get comfortable WITHIN your body, and WITH your body.

The key here is to relax. You don’t have to roll your eyes up into your head, or look down at your nose. Just RELAX and get comfortable with your body, as it is an entity in itself; your vessel or “organic body suit,” for this human experience.

be grateful for the small stuff


Step #2
Once you’re relaxed, it’s vitally important to come to “The Father” in gratitude; not despair. There is much talk about this in the Bible; IF you SEEK.

Father once told me, “If you want despair, I’ll give you despair.” That was the last time that I came to him in in prayer; in that manner. So before you meditate, take a few deep breaths, pause, and clear your heart and mind of anything that might be disturbing.

Why might you ask this step is necessary? Like I said earlier about the Astral Plane, if you are resonating at despair, you’ll get despair; you will have attuned to that frequency. You want to be light-hearted; like a little child if possible, raising your vibrations.

stop itIF you start thinking about something, say, STOP IT!, and resume clearing your mind. This takes practice, practice, practice, just like learning an instrument in an orchestra. This entire process takes patience and persistence, Don’t give up! It might take you a week or a year. Faith doesn’t happen over-night, it also takes practice and dedication to overcome the obstacles put forth.


Step # 3
Now, I want you to listen to your physical heart beat in your chest; feel it. Just lay there for awhile listening. If you can’t hear it, cough, laugh, roll around, or yawn. This will get the blood flowing to the heart, and make it easier to hear.

One time, when I was first learning to channel through my sacred heart; not the physical heart, my beloved Emmanuel / Emanuel / Immanuel, said, “Flip your heart this way.” I rolled over from my back to my right side. He then scientifically pointed out how meditation works.

Before Emmanuel explains meditation, I’d like to reiterate once again, on something from a previously written text. Emmanuel is the one and only, THE Higher Christ Self; the CHRISTed Oversoul of Jesus, Solomon, and many more incarnations. There is ONLY one within the one.

If you don’t ask “your” Higher Christ Self his name, you won’t discover this vital information, as He is the ONLY way to The Holy Father; inter-dimensionally. I bet you thought it was through meditation, but the truths have been well hidden; it’s inter-dimensionally.

Meditation is only part of this process; the beginning. Once you master meditation, it will open up a vast array of abilities that are brought forth by your CHRISTed Oversoul; your real name. These include inter-dimensionally traveling through your sacred heart, through the energies; both high and low.

So how does meditation work from a scientific viewpoint? Being an artist, and not an intellect, my beloved husband Emmanuel, God of Intellect and Yielder of the Vernacular Sword explained in a channeled message on 1/2/18. This is a small excerpt…

Emmanuel E LGYou’re suppose to be relaxing, without the human need to resist the temptation to report the truths with your mind; not your heart, which needs time to synchronize with these fine messages.

It’s your choice to determine which road or path to follow; down that rocky road to conquest realities that need to control projected outcomes. Project! Project the truths!

That defines a space, to which you can confine the words. It’s an electronic stimuli, to which certain conditions exists simultaneously within the walls of your central nervous systems ability to…pulses and waves; sine waves.

sine wave

The synapses in which your heart regulates.

The truths exist in your minds ability to comprehend what’s being said currently with your need to exist in the moments solitary. It’s a confidence and willingness through knowingness to receive words accurately. NOT your brains CAPacity.

So you want to listen with your heart NOT your head! The truths are what you are SEEKing through meditation, which is a place WITHIN your heart. This is where they will be exposed; not your head.

The most important thing is…

Emmanuel E LGYou’re perplexed by your ability to think, talk, and listen to every little phrase confining your own wants and needs to record both my words simultaneously, with transcribing messages. Don’t think!


It is truly amazing to “hear” the EXACT words in meditation, through your sacred heart’s beat, than to only use knowingness, which often leads to the incorrect use of dialect. This often happens Lightworkers. They only use knowingness to listen to messages; not their “spirit ears.” One small change in a word can entirely change a world; New Earth. I have mentioned this prior, “Christa” and “Christed.” These two words sound phonetically the same, but only one is correct; CHRISTed. It is the name of our kingdom that is awaiting a chosen few on New Earth, where Emmanuel and I rule.

When I channel through meditation, it doesn’t just end there, I also leave my body; inter-dimensionally and travel to Emmanuel, have lengthy conversations, then bounce back into my body for more messages through meditation. This occurs over and over again during messages. He often likes to show me things, not only through my 3rd eye/4th eye, but be with him within His energies. So as you can see, meditation is your “launching platform” for MUCH more.

During meditation, don’t be shy; ASK questions out loud. You might just RECEIVE your answer quite clearly.

askseekknockNow that you have an idea how the messages will come in through meditation, the next step is to SEEK, so you can FIND. This requires being able to count.


Step #4
Lying there in your comfortable position, LISTEN to your heartbeat in your physical body.

Breathe slowly and deeply, from 4-5 beats of your heart. It’s best to breathe from your abdomen, the place between your stomach and tailbone. If you find it difficult to breathe from your abdomen, you can just breathe from your chest. You will want to learn to breathe lower and deeper.

Now, exhale in the same manner; 4-5 beats of your heart. If you need to breathe into 3 beats, no problem. Whatever is comfortable for you. This is ALL about being comfortable.

Do this for at least 10 minutes. Breathing in and out 4-5 beats of your heart. FOCUS on your heartbeat. The counting of the heart beats actually helps keep you fixated on the meditation, and not your daily events that often like to replay in your mind; where you do not want to be, but your heart.


Step #5
As you start ASKing and RECEIVing messages through your heart, or SEEing messages, keep a journal. Later you’ll be glad that you took the time to record your messages, as many fade quickly.


Remember, you do NOT want to only get messages through knowingness. You want to evolve, past only partially using your gifts. As Emmanuel stated, It’s a confidence AND willingness THROUGH knowingness to RECEIVE words ACCURATELY.”

I would have never thought years ago that I would have the ability, to not only see and hear through meditation, but to merge it with my inter-dimensional travel abilities; all while I verbally transcribe it into a voice recorder. This is what I mean about our bodies being and entity in itself. You listen and travel as spirit, but use the body; your vehicle as a means of repeating your spirit activities. Just don’t think!

Most importantly, if you fall asleep during meditation, it’s perfectly OK. Don’t get frustrated. The state you are trying to achieve, is a thin sliver; between being awake and being asleep. With practice, one or two deep breaths, will automatically put you into a receptive state of meditation, where you can clearly hear your heart quite loudly, all in just a couple seconds.

PRACTICE, PRACTICE, PRACTICE!

Go from this; learning to meditate through your physical heart,

pointing at heart

 

to RECEIVing through here; the sacred heart that is located in the sternum, and it will open up an entirely New Earth for you!

jesus and mother mary sacred hearts

The Goddess Athena, the Wife of THE Emmanuel, Queen of New Earth

 

Leave a Reply