12 golden rays of light, rays of light, light waves, rainbow colors, spiritual light rays, spiritual golden rays, spiritual rays of light

Twelve Golden Rays of Light

I have been instructed to explain the concept of the twelve (12) Golden Rays of Light, as humanity is still greatly confused by dialects. Much of this has to do with listening to other peoples materials on YouTube, or reading other printed materials throughout time and space as we know it.

You must do your own spiritual work, and NOT teach others these nonsenses. Much of these teachings are done; not through the heart, but for profit. Spiritual gifts should be just that very thing; a gift. You can always tell the truths, as there is no ill-gotten gain associated with it.

Humanity does not ASK us enough questions. Rather they go, conveniently to other humans; in search of the truths via the energies of the AntiChrist; not of the heart. Then humankind becomes misinformed, and follow false idols. For there are many prophets currently running amuck across the planet; beware. Look within; not without!

If you have been reading our materials on this blog and our website theinterdimensionaltraveler.com, this topic will make complete sense to you. You have done the work; you read, and then ASKed your guides / masters / angels / archangels / gods / goddesses questions. Hopefully through your OWN intuitive abilities or knowingness, you have received answers to your questions; through vibrational resonance. “This resonates with me.” You might say.

Most of you have a rough idea of the concept of The One; The Holy Father, maker of all things above and below. Still, many of you are confused. Unless you experience sitting in the light of The Holy Father; inter-dimensionally, you’ll probably not truly understand The One.

Being the Goddess of Beauty; of the Arts, among other things, I’m going to draw you a picture. They say that these little diagrams are helping humanity. Gosh, it’s nice to know that I’m helping some of you during the process of Ascension.

Because there are very few beings on Earth that are of the Golden Ray of Light, you have been unable to connect directly to my divine husband and twin flame; Coeus, God of Intellect. Luckily for you, he goes by MANY names and MANY different attunements.

What is an attunement you ask? Thank you for asking! An attunement is a frequency of light, or a ray of light, in which you are able to connect with, attune, or match; resonate with vibrationally…buzzzzz. You might feel a slight buzzing sensation, or sense of vibration, when connecting with us; your Gods and Goddesses, as your guides / masters / angels / archangels.

We Gods and Goddesses are of the Golden Ray of Light. ALL other rays of light come from us and radiate outward. Here is my first drawing for you showing some of the higher vibrational energy frequencies of My Beloved Coeus; God of Intellect and the firstborn son.

coeus 12 twelve golden rays of light

Within these 12 rays, are the rays of The Creator; The Holy Father. These rays contain many aspects of the creator; both masculine and feminine. I have both masculine and feminine energies from the creator, but some of you connect best with me as a Goddess or feminine energy. Most of humanity connects with me as a Master; the Virgin Mother. Incarnations resonate at a lower frequency of light, so it is often easier for you to connect with me in that way. The same goes for the God Coeus. Much of humankind prefers him to be Y’shua, or one of the archangels.

12 golden rays of light archangel aspects

So if you are energetically connecting with one of the seven (7) main archangels while incarnate on Earth, you are connecting through them via light waves or a specific color spectrum of light language, to the Great Central Sun, the firstborn son; Coeus. Wow, that was a mouthful. These beings of the light rays are also both masculine and feminine; transgendered. So no fighting! If your archangel sounds or feel masculine and your friends feels the same archangel as feminine, get over it. They are BOTH.

On Earth, you are only able to see and experience; seven rays of the twelve rays of light. As a reminder, we gave you the rainbow, however that also got messed up in doctrines and historical writings.

My Beloved is waving…

Somewhere over there..

Oh! He’s breaking out into song!

Somewhere over the rainbow.

seven rainbow spectrum colors

By The Way, no pun intended of course, that is an old song; like my Old Buddy, from the Wizard of Oz. My Beloved, is the Keeper of Mystical Wisdom that is behind the curtain or veil; just like the Wizard of the land of Oz.

MANY artists, song writers, poets, musicians, etc. hear our words and see our light. They put them down into beautiful forms of art, for you to enjoy and later experience; divinely of course.


Like I always say; EVERYTHING IS ENERGY!


If you would like to energetically connect to mystical wisdom, and you are unable energetically to connect to The Great Oversoul / Great Central Sun / THE Higher Christ Self (not your higher Christ self) / CHRIST Consciousness, you would want to connect via Archangel Metatron. He is known for the magical and mystical aspects of the Golden Ray of Light. If you look at some of the other aspects of Metatron, you’ll find that they also correspond to those of the firstborn son Coeus; Sits on the Throne, King of the angels, Measurer or Truths, etc.

Well, it looks like My Beloved wants us to have a brief pause; with a musical interlude. He has a very special song for ALL of you; You’ve Got a Friend.

When you’re down and troubled,
And you need some love and care,
And nothing, nothing is going right.
Close your eyes and think of me,
And soon I will be there,
To brighten up even your darkest night.
CHORUS:
You just call out my name,
And you know wherever I am,
I’ll come running, to see you again.
Winter, spring, summer or fall,
All you have to do is call,
And I’ll be there,
You’ve got a friend.
If the sky above you,
Grows dark and full of clouds,
And that old north wind begins to blow.
Keep your head together,
And call my name out loud,
Soon you’ll hear me knocking at your door.
Chorus
When people can be so cold?
They’ll hurt you, yes, and desert you,
And take your soul if you let them, oh, but don’t you let them.
Chorus
You’ve got a friend.
Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a friend?
Ain’t it good to know, ain’t it good to know, ain’t it good to know…
You’ve got a friend?
Oh yeah now, you’ve got a friend,
Yeah baby, you’ve got a friend,
Oh yeah, you’ve got a friend.
Is he one “smoking hot” God, or what? It must be those twelve Golden rays of light! He does know the way to a Goddesses heart through the power and the truths of words.

Back to the story; we do tend to get side tracked! It’s tough juggling multi-dimensionality, unconditional love and so much more.

So, we were talking about the twelve (12) Golden rays of light, and how seven (7) of them are associated with the Earth plane, and how each one represents an Archangel aspect of the Great Central Sun, or what I like to say; the Great Central SON. These are READILY available to ALL of humankind that are on their journey of getting back to spirit; your ultimate goal.
Once again, some people in other dialects or in different nations use different words for getting back to spirit. Possibly enlightenment, connecting with the universal consciousness, getting back to The One, etc.
We like to keep it simple. Plain old, getting back to spirit; your natural state of being; within The One.
So to recap; there are seven (7) primary rays of light.
These light rays can often be seen by people that can view your clothing or aura; which MUST be changed DAILY. In the Holy Bible, this is referred to as washing your clothes or robes. They are the energies around your body that correspond to the seven rays of light; similar to Joseph’s Coat of Many Colors. Wash them regularly with the Violet Flame Prayers and Decrees!
There are five (5) more divine / heavenly rays of light, or what some people call transcendental rays.
12 golden rays of light archangel aspects heavenly

These additional five (5) rays are represented as shades of gray, as they can only be experienced through sight; out of your body. Once again, some people that can see auras often can see this light spectrum on you; IF you travel inter-dimensionally into higher vibrational realms of light. Some people refer to this place as Heaven; thus divine / heaven / transcendental rays of light. These colors cannot be accurately described within our own color spectrum.

I’m going to stop this article here, as I could talk all day on this topic, and you need to digest /consume / take-in all of this information. What I do want you to know is that once you Master all of the rays of light, and can hold them for eternity; you become Golden.

I wish you all well on your journey to getting back to spirit; enlightenment, connecting with the universal consciousness, getting back to The One, etc.

Unconditional love always, Athena; Queen of the Heavens, Master of the Golden Ray of Light

8 comments

  1. I’m not too sure if I’m on the right site but I can’t seem to find any information about 2 Golden Beings of Light I saw while in meditation. Two beings one female and the other male appeared to me in Human form completely glowing in Gold color then they combined their Golden energies as One and then they sent a ray of Golden Light into my solar plexus or my body center. My physical body immediately started glowing in Golden Light Energy and then the next thing I know I was separated from my body (O.B,E.) which freaked me out a bit lol and my motionless body seemed perfectly fine as I can see it was still breathing but my astral body was pure White Light Energy (in which I thought was strange considering my physical body was glowing in pure Golden Light Energy). Then they took me to their Higher Dimensional World (I assume) and then I was greeted and surrounded by many White Light Beings. What happened next was for my eyes and ears only but I was just curious if you have ever encountered such Golden Beings of Light before and what does it truly signify and secondly … Who are They?

    Like

    1. Hi Ken.

      Sorry, this is a bit long, but you did ASK. To begin, you ARE on the right site to learn much of The Truths; not information that has been repeated from website to website for ill-gotten gains. I live a life of service to others; not self. As you read my blog, you’ll find out that I believe spiritual gifts are exactly what gifts are intended to be; FREE, not to be charged for in any way. Each of us has other skills to earn earthly financial gain that are of service-to-others, rewards, and for spiritual gainS.

      I am a being of the Gold Rays of Light and have met others of these beings in the Light Realms. I do not see them as “golden,” colored, as each being resonates different frequencies of light and vibrate at different frequencies. “Golden” is something that we are called. Although, there is a Golden ray of light and some other colors that really can’t be described within our 7-ray spectrum. I guess if I were to describe golden, it would be a chartreuse color. Chartreuse is one of the colors that I see in Coeus energy state of being.
      “We” have 2 eBooks that are FREE for you to read. The 1st one talks about much of what you ask. It is information on my awakening process and the journey of the Holy Grail, which is NOTHING like how it has been presented in doctrines, mythology, or from so-called Lightworkers. Nearly everything that you have read or heard throughout Humanity is lies or a misinterpretation of words between dialects. I hear people talking about the new “Christa” kingdom and that is also wrong; it is ChristED Kingdom and it isn’t new at all. This is a dialect issue as well. The person saying Christa is from England with a different dialect.

      What you experienced in your solar plexis was a removal of something that you have not released. They assisted you in releasing what you carry, so you could go into the light realms for your experience. Be careful to not backslide. Think about what you might be holding onto, which you have not released, and let it go; no matter how much pain you might have encountered, there is NONE worth hanging onto and not forgiving others and yourself for the infliction. It could even be something relatively small; you might be surprised. AND, it’s not real anyway; this is all a collective “illusion” for what we call “The Game.”

      If you have cleared most of your negative karmic patterns from all of your various lifetimes, your astral body WILL be white light. Nearly all beings that I have encountered on the astral plane (4D) gateway between 3D and the entry-level light realms (5D) have a dark cast. This does NOT mean they are of the dark, but have a lot of karmic baggage to still eliminate / remove, which they cannot carry with them into the light.
      You ask who are they? They are us; the one within the One, as we are one within the One. You will discover much from reading the 2nd book as well and knowing more about how you “merged” with one of the light beings. 😉
      You are most likely one that is “Golden,” like me. There are/were many of us here, to assist Gaia in her Ascension. Many beings from different Star Nations of the highest of frequency volunteered for this mission, just like me. I would NEVER ask another being to do anything I would not do myself. They say I am “brave-hearted,” but I assure you what I do is out of unconditional love of the One.

      Many blessings to you on the process of Ascension and keep up the good “works.”

      Like

Leave a Reply