The Violet Flame of Transmutation

It’s time for all of you to experience “spiritual alchemy” in action; through the Violet Flame of Transmutation. For eons, many people have been collecting dense feelings through unkind acts, and Karma in the form of  traumas. They’ve been riding a merry-go-round that they can’t get off; making the same mistakes over and over again. They are experiencing the same “end result;” no matter how hard they try a different path. They need to get off that horse that is going around the merry-go-round; or they will be doomed to repeat this cycle for another 26,000 years in other dimensions.

VFstGErmaine1Our Beloved Ascended Master; St. Germaine gave us a series of prayers and decrees. These writings were developed by him, to turn the “human” into “human divine” or “Christ Presence.” The human divine does NOT reside in the lower 7 Chakras; but the higher ones; 9 and above.

The 8th Chakra is the Karmic “bridge” that needs to be crossed; a resting ground, so-to-speak. The 8th Chakra is the “Soul Star” etheric body. Once the karmic debris is cleared from this Chakra, a new spiritual awareness occurs. The individual’s “Christ Consciousness” or “Universal Soul” kicks in and they are never the same again.

ChakraSpinOnce the lower 7 Chakras are “cleansed” and “blockages” removed, all 7 Chakras will spin freely, at full capacity; freeing you of any Karmic debris. ONLY removing your Karmic debris will allow you to progress to the higher Chakras to the human divine. There are NO free rides here. Your lower Chakra “vortices” will flow in unity with the Earth Chakras and its vortices. Yes, our Earth has a chakra as well.

Note the spinning Chakra vortex in both pictures; it’s similar to an “infinity” symbol.

ChakraWorldBecause we are made up of energy, upon incarnation, our energies “go with us.” These energies cannot be removed, but they can be changed into a higher-vibrational frequency.

As I always say, “YOU HAVE TO DO THE WORK!” There is NOBODY that can do this work for you. You can be cleansed all day and night by a healer. This is ONLY working on the body; not spirit.

You can focus on the Chakra you believe has a block, but when it comes to altering your energies; you HAVE TO ASK! It’s the power of the “Spoken WORD.”

VF3rdEyeAs an inter-dimensional traveler, I have the ability to see this flame and have experienced its transmuting power. It’s a beautiful light-show to behold indeed. My lower 7 Chakra’s are balanced and spinning freely. My 8th is well developed, but it needs to be “worked,” in order for the remaining higher Chakra’s to activate.

So where do you start?

There are tons of places online that discuss St. Germaine and the Violet Flame. I have several books on the topic. Purchase some or just read the FREE info, on the numerous websites devoted to this topic.

Invoking the Violet Flame of Transmutation

VFinvocationAs a sign of respect and gratitude, I always like to start with an Invocation. There are several that I use myself. I recently found this one, which is perfect for the beginner:

Mighty I AM Presence, Beloved God, My Heavenly Source, Please make manifest in me now the Sacred Violet Flame of Transmutation. Bring the Violet Flame into every cell, molecule and atom of my body filling me totally and completely.

Blessed Violet Flame blaze into my Heart and expand out and around all of my bodies, physical, emotional, mental and spiritual, surrounding my entire Being with your Divine Grace, Love, Mercy and Forgiveness.

Transmute all karma, negative thoughts, actions, deeds and energy that I have ever created at any time, in all dimensions, on all levels, in all bodies, through all time and space, past, present and future, for all Eternity. Transmute anything and everything that stands in my way of embodying the Ascended Christ Being That I AM.

Beloved Violet Flame turn all that has been transmuted Into the Golden Platinum Light of God, the Christ Consciousness, The Light of God that never fails.

Send this Golden Platinum Light to me now, filling and surrounding my entire body with its Divine Radiance. Raise my vibration and frequency to the highest level possible for me at this time.

So Be It and So It Is. Thank You God. Amen.

VFtwinThen, I move onto this .pdf guide, via this Bing search. It’s the first link in the search:

http://www.bing.com/search?FORM=UWDFTU&PC=U221&q=Twin+Flame+Prayers+and+Decrees&src=IE-TopResult&conversationid=

In a “nut shell,” you’re going to say the “prayers” once, then each decree (ALL of them) 3 times. Start out slow with the first read through; pick up speed on the 2nd and 3rd. Don’t worry if you do not understand the words; they are encoded for your awakening.

Read them daily; UNTIL your Chakra starts to spin. You will know when this happens! DON’T GIVE UP! Everything is baby steps. As with all spiritual “gifts,” they require patience and practice.

Note: These prayers and decrees are not just for you; but our planet and all that reside on it and beneath it.

I would read the prayers and decrees of the Violet Flame at night, before bed, but many people prefer the morning, because they feel it gives them peace during the day; your preference.

I urge people that have read this blog, and have experienced the success I did, to post on this blog and FB groups, to encourage others. Blessings to all of you! ❤

