My Tri-fold Heart!

Before I start the topic of My Tri-fold Heart. I want to express the importance of; speaking about our spiritual gifts “how we explain them.” Jesus tried to teach us these gifts, but people just didn’t quite “get him.”

I believe what I am referring to as, “My Tri-fold Heart” is something that others are calling, The Threefold Flame. Unfortunately, they only talk about it “intellectually;” NOT from their own experience. I’m going to try to explain how I experience it; WHEN it occurs and HOW it feels and sounds.


Oddly enough, being a professional art, I DO NOT see the colors associated with this sacred flame; I intensely feel them and hear them within me; yet I am a Clairvoyant!


When I first came into my physical form, I like you, I had/have a heartbeat. Beat, beat, beat, beat, beat. You know what I’m talking about, it’s that steady beat that comes from the left-center of your chest.

Right now, I can just pause, focus, and “feel” my pulse in any finger; at any given time. My Lower Chakra’s are aligned, clear, and spinning. With practice, you can “feel” and “hear” it EVERYWHERE in your body; every Chakra point; it’s a beautiful thing!

I can even close my eyes for a second and get my Pituitary and Pineal glands to start pulsing to my heartbeat; talking to one another. They are communicating. This is the way to higher spiritual communication and accessing higher spiritual planes of existence; astral, inter-, and intra-dimensional travel, as well as energy work.

You see, we all start out the same here, in this physical existence; it’s what we do with that experience that defines us, and it all takes work.

I like to tell people that we DO have a choice in this world to “create our own existence.” Don’t ever let anyone tell you what you are capable of performing; you are all STARS in your own right, and this is YOUR show. You choose your stardom; don’t let others dictate it!

I started noticing the development of my tri-fold heartbeat a little over 10 years ago, when I started inter-dimensionally traveling, to other dimensions and realms. Upon my return to my body, gently through my Crown Chakra, I not only felt reentry, but heard and felt an entirely different heart beat. It was the most beautiful thing that I’ve ever heard; beat, beat, whoosh, beat, beat whoosh. It was what I call my Higher Heart heartbeat. 

Once my “body” realized that its heart beat differently, it quickly regained control, and my heart started beating the “agreed upon” heart beat by the “Collective” beings of our plant; the boring; beat, beat, beat, beat.

This happened EVERY time I would inter-dimensionally travel to other worlds, realms, and dimensions; parallel or otherwise. I’ll be talking about this more in my upcoming book, “The Inter-dimensional Traveler” that my guides and the angels are so excited about me writing!


Something new and thrilling happened in 2015; a 3rd heartbeat occurred, about the same time as when my Sacred Heart opened.

Sacred Heart

Side note, as you know, I can get side-tracked! Many people interpret the paintings of Jesus “The Christ” at face-value. But do you know what this picture actually states? Notice how Jesus (the man) is looking up. He is pointing the way to his “Holy Christ-self; his higher self. His hands also represent something. His right hand spells “Christ,” while the left hand has something to do with “teaching” from the heart center.


While laying in bed in the morning, prior to awakening, I’m in a highly receivable state of spiritual channeling. During this time, I almost feel like I’m “floating,” yet, in my body at the same time. It’s a very peaceful state of being; very quiet. That is when I first noticed my 3rd heartbeat; my Sacred Heartbeat. So, if you think your Sacred Heart has opened; LISTEN, because it’s the only true way to knowing for certain; you WILL hear it or even see it.

My Sacred Heart beat has a unique rhythm: beat, beat, nothing (void), beat, beat nothing (void); like it is skipping a beat. When I first started hearing my Sacred Heart, it was maybe once every few weeks. Now, I hear it more frequently; nearly daily.

Interestingly enough, just like my Higher Heart, my Sacred Heart stops when my “body” realizes that its hearing a “different” heartbeat, my “conscious body brain” kicks back in, bringing me back to the “Collective.” I like to refer to the Collective as the “You and Me” experience that was defined for our “in-body” experience.


This is the classic battle between YOU and YOUR body!


The body’s job is not only to be your vessel, but to keep you; Spirit, in it for your journey. That doesn’t mean that you MUST stay in it!

So where does this leave me? It’s my latest experience and a “balancing act.” I need to learn to balance the trinity of the Three Fold Flames.

The threefold flame resides in the secret chamber of the heart. It is the Eighth Ray and the eight-petaled chakra. It is Power, Wisdom, and Love; my personal focus of the sacred fire; becoming “One with my Higher Self.” It’s the greatest merging of all time.

I’ll be updating this page, as I progress further with my Tri-fold Heart! Please feel free to tell me about your experiences on this topic. I would love to hear them!


 

UPDATE: 2/10/16

I was listening to a channeling this morning that is posted for reading @:
Cosmic Gaia.

I found a reference to the tri-fold heart…

“Let us explain this more clearly. When you activated your Light Body and your thirteen chakra energy system (which I have), you moved away from the old seven chakra system with its center in the Solar Plexus. Now, your “center”, or point of balance, is in the Heart, the seat of Divine Love and Compassion.

But, when you enter into this activation, you also activate the Three Heart System, where your own Sacred and Divine Heart aligns with the Cosmic Heart and the Earth Heart. This is the Sacred Mystery of the “Three in One”, or the Three Who are One. It is the Key to Ascension and the new perspective of life on Earth.

So, your new thirteen chakra system carries the powerful energy flows of the Divine Sacred Hearts, which include your Divine Heart and that of the Earth. In your new energy system, you have beneath your feet the Earth Star Chakra which connects you to the Earth and gives you access to your Earth lifetimes Akashic records, and also the Earth Heart which pulsates in resonance with the Cosmic Heart, and with yours, and which gives you access to the Akashic records at the Crystalline Earth Heart Temple…”


 

 

Tagged with: