Great Awakening Pains?

If you found this article on my blog; first, you are probably awaking to a great truth; you are spirit! You’re wondering, “Why am I in this body?” “What the heck was that voice?” “Did I just see a spirit?” “Why don’t they talk about this stuff in my church? My favorite, “What the heck was that!” The really scary thing, if you are a “Christian” is this:

“Do I really believe that Jesus died for my sins?” That is the ultimate great awakening pain.

Oh my, if I think “No,” I’m going to a fiery hell. So I better convince myself “Yes.” Too late; it’s already been recorded in the Akashic Records for your review. Oops!

Many of you are probably questioning your “religious” beliefs. Religion is the process of acting out our spiritual beliefs according to preset notion of man; their interpretation of what God “thinks,” based on ancient written text. There are many text that were left out of the Bible because they were considered heretical; just a little too far-out-there for the times. If you would read the Book of Enoch, you’d understand.

Being “spiritual” is the act of living, through your beliefs; through the enlightenment you obtained through knowledge and experiences. Let me explain further.

I’m Christian-based, or at least that is the way that I was raised. This was by my own choosing; not my parents. Mom had a bad experience with the church when I was young, so I had to find my own “religious” path. See my article on this blog: Beauty from the Ashes.

I had experiences that were “not of the normal” during my childhood. I could see spirit, could move objects with my mind, had unusual dreams, knew I was an incarnate angel, and felt there was a higher power with me at ALL times; it was impossible for me to be alone. I was about 5 at the time. For some reason, when I incarnated, I didn’t get a complete memory wash of who I was in spirit.


The bibleAll the stories of the Christian Bible are written as parables. The church interprets some of these writings as parables; others as “gospel.” I believe that Jesus’ “true” words are ALL parables. The more personal spiritual experiences I have, the more enlightened I have become over the years.
Recently my Dad’s body died; I was his caregiver. I had the honor and privilege of not only caring for my Dad while he occupied his body; but his very soul at it’s crossing. See a Soul Saved by Grace.
This is a parable from the bible that many of you might know.
Matthew 13:13
13. I am speaking to them in parables because of this, because although they see, they do not see, and although they hear, they do not hear, and they do not understand, 14. and the prophecy of Isaiah is fulfilled to them, the one saying, ‘To perceive by hearing, you will hear and you will not understand, and seeing you will see and will not see or understand, 15. For the heart of this people has been made dull, and they heard in their ears with difficulty, and they closed their eyes lest they would see with their eyes and they would hear with their ears and they would understand in their heart and they would return and I would heal them.’ (Isa. 6: 9, 10) 16. And blessed are your eyes because they see and your ears because they hear: 17. for truly I say to you that many prophets and righteous people desired to see what you are seeing, but they did not see, and to hear what you are hearing but they did not hear.”

One New Man Bible


From my own experiences, and deep closeness with Lord Father and his messengers; my friends the angels, this scripture means simply this:
We’re supposed to use the “unseen” and the “unheard;” our sacred heart center to hear and our third eye to see.  This is EXACTLY why most people don’t hear or see, they just don’t get it. They think too linear; they just think.
I’m not really a “religious” person, but a highly “spiritual” one. If you ask an angel what religion they are, they laugh at you. They DO NOT say Christian, Buddhist, Muslim, etc. They will tell you that they serve “LORD Father;” of their own freewill and it’s their honor.

I love the Bible. Many of the answers that I receive, to my questions that I ask the angels and my guides, are scripture references. I like that form of validation, plus my boyfriend Chris is a “born again” Christian, and it blows his mind!


Like I said in my most recent blog, it’s not how much knowledge we gain, but if we become enlightened from it. You can read the Bible, Torah, Bodhisattva, etc. ALL day long, but if you don’t “do the work;” ASK for assistance, SEEK to interpret, and KNOCK to implement it, you gain nothing.

love energyFollow your heart; live from it. It doesn’t require “fellowship” in a church, but the fellowship from YOU, and with those that “vibrate at your frequency.”

If you are awakening to the spiritual truths of being a spirit in a vessel, you are in for a wild ride. Friends and family will change. Soul family will step in where there energies were prior.

Don’t be afraid; be brave. Chance are VERY good, that you have more love and support on “the other-side,” than you do on this “earthly” plane of existence.
You will know what is right and what is wrong by how your body feels. Pay attention to it. It’s alive and is trying to communicate with you; it’s your Chakras; an energy vortex that is just awaiting a good cleansing, balancing, and spinning. See my article on Balancing, Cleansing, and Spinning Your Chakras. Better yet, just read ALL of them!

ascension-symptomsThere are many websites with information on “Ascension Symptoms.”

I have to tell you, I didn’t have many of them; mine are all specific to my own “customized” awakening process. Yours will probably be too.

We were all created as a “unique” expression of Lord Father. He is the supreme creator of all. What “artist” would continually duplicate their work(s)? I can answer that for certain, because I AM a professional artist. The answer is NONE!

YOU and YOU alone are going to have to research within and without of yourself. You’ll have to ASK questions. There are a few good groups out there for people that are “awakening” to the truth. My very favorite group is on FB; The Circle – A Spiritual and Intuitive Development Group. It’s a closed group; with open arms. Join it. ASK, SEEK, and KNOCK. You’ll be glad you did. You’ll find out that you aren’t the only person having; great awakening pains.

Middle ChristI love you guys. Look within, look without; find your Holy Christ Self; walk the “middle” way. He/you and LORD Father are awaiting the connection, and it’s a truly amazing communion indeed! Hum, sounds like another parable, doesn’t it!
