CLEARINGS — Dreams of An Old Love

I’m going to define “clearings” as I know it, from my own personal experiences. A clearing is removing trauma or karma from our past life or present life. Past life clearings can creep into present lifetime, if not dealt with upon the initial onsite of the trauma. That is why many souls have to reincarnate over and over again; they just don’t learn. They make the same mistakes over and over again expecting a different result.

So how do we conquer this albatross? It’s by performing a “clearing.”

Many souls reincarnate in “soul groups” in order to “play in the energies.” Their concept of “the one” is so strong that they will all reincarnate with the sole purpose; or should I say “soul purpose,” to help each other slay these dragons.

In order for us to be able to achieve “enlightenment,” we need to perform some clearings from this lifetime and past lives. The New World is a higher vibrational world. We can’t take lower vibrational trauma’s with us. They must be “cleansed” and cleared.

I always tell everyone to examine their dreams. They hold a multitude of spiritual “clues” from our guides. Like my blog called, OOPS! The Gift of Manifestation, the “potty” was a re-occurring theme in my dreams. Many of you have or had the same dreams. I hope that I shed some light on this dream-type in that blog.

Today, I want to talk about “love clearing.” Many of you have been dreaming about the same person, over and over again for years. I had one of these “dream-types” myself. It was about my friend “Darren” from high school.

It was our senior year. My friend Darren and I would always catch up with one another in the student lounge to play competitive games. Back in the 70’s things were a bit different than today. Not many of us “dated” at that age. But we did love and some are just hard to shake.

Darren and I had a crush on one another, but every time we tried to get together, some other girl would interfere. He didn’t go out with them, but he would lose his nerve. I can’t tell you how many times that he would start to ask me out, and a girl would literally, pop up in between us.

We graduated from high school and went our separate ways. At least once a month for 35 years, I would “dream” about Darren. For the first 10 years, he would just look at me and not talk. Through the years he would start talking to me. Finally after 20 years or so, he made his move; a kiss. It was the strangest bunch of dreams I’d ever experienced.

I started inter-dimensionally traveling about the same time as these dreams began. I had no idea what was happening to me at the time. I started to think that I was going to see Darren in a similar manner. Mainly because of how he would just stare blankly at me.

Every 10 years I would go to my high school reunion, hoping he would be there and he never attended. I thought perhaps he had died and I was visiting him on the other side. Finally it was time for our 35th high school reunion. I attended thinking he wouldn’t be there. I walked in the door and BAM! There he was right in front of me.

It was the end of the evening and it was time for our group photo. Just like “old times” all the tall people had to stand in the back. We stood next to each other, just like before. He made a funny comment to me saying, “We should give them something to remember in the picture.” He always had a way of making me blush.

About a week after our reunion, my guide said, “Maybe you should give him a call.” I looked him up and found his phone number and gave him a call. We ended up getting together the next week, and on and off for several months.

At that time, I was saying the Twin Flame & Violet Flame Prayers of Transmutation, as well as the Violet Flame Decrees. I wanted to remove any old karma that might have been interfering with my Lower Chakra’s from balancing, opening, and spinning.

I thanked Father from the bottom of my heart for reuniting us. I told him that it just didn’t matter how things turned out. I was just very grateful to know he was OK, because I thought he had died.

Then all of the sudden, I started hearing a “whooshing” sound in my ears. My Lower 7 Chakra’s started spinning. I was so moved. That’s a pun for those of you that know how it feels to have your Chakra spinning. My 7 seals were broke!

That night, I woke up to the most wonderful male voice. “Thank you Diane.” It was Lord Father thanking me, for thanking him. How gracious is that? Gratitude returned with gratitude. I was so touched that I cried on and off the following day.

Press the fast-forward button…

Several months passed by and I found out that Darren was a bit delusional about his 15 year relationship with his live-in girlfriend. He said she was his “room mate” and she said that he was her boyfriend.

So, instead of being upset, I marked Darren off of my “bucket list” and implemented my “NEXT” principle (Change Your Thoughts; Change Your Mind blog.) I moved on with grace and great ease; no hurt feelings at all.

That is how gratitude works. If you can be grateful, in a not so pleasant circumstance; grace will follow. 

I still hear from Darren once and a while via email; just to see how I am doing, and I must say, I AM great, free and clear. I haven’t ever dreamed about him again.

If you are having these repetitive dreams of an old love, I encourage you to walk bravely on your path. Embrace this opportunity to clear; whatever the clearing may be, and move on happily. You’ll be glad you did; no matter how things turn out, and you’ll love yourself for it.. ❤

Tagged with: