Why Don’t I have Psychic Abilities or Mediumship?

I recently saw a post from my friend Chelsey Gregson from a blog called, “Can You Lose Your Psychic Abilities?” I was compelled to “comment” on it, because I tried three times to open and read it; without any luck. As I started the comment, one of my guides stepped in; I have an “open door” policy with them, when it comes to my comments and blogs.

First, we are ALL born with these gifts. Being we are on a “free-will” planet, with all memory of higher realms and incarnations erased, it’s whether we choose to embrace our spiritual gifts; or ignore these blessings.

For those of you that haven’t read my blog on “Come Out of Your Spiritual Closet,” please read it. If you say you believe, but don’t have any spiritual gifts; read my other blogs!

As children, I’m guessing that you actually did embrace your Mediumship and psychic abilities. Some of you had “imaginary friends” and were mocked by friends and family. These “attacks” left you fearful. Your imaginary friends WERE NOT imaginary.

When we are first born, like everything in our little bodies, things are very flexible; this includes “the Veil” within you. As you age, everything starts to harden; sometimes even our heart and soul can harden from experiences, which we “perceive” as “bad,” instead of an “opportunity” for expansion of personal growth. The pituitary and pineal glands can also harden. These glands are responsible for our spiritual growth and abilities. Like any muscle, these glands need exercise, and it can hurt; headaches from “downloads.”

Note: I’ll be writing a more detailed blog on this later.

If you don’t exercise the components with in you, they get old, crotchety, and stiff; do they not? Like everything learned, our “brain” also requires exercise. This requires “slowing down” our minds to listen. Slowing down actually “raises your vibrations.” That is why I say on my business website: “Prayer is the ASKING; MEDITATION is the listening.” We need to meditate on the “Word(s)” and LISTEN. This is our “exercise” required to have Mediumship and Psychic abilities. These words from the Bible are SO SIMPLE; yet not understood by the masses:

ASK and you will RECEIVE! (Prayer)
SEEK and you will FIND! (Meditate)

Through the raising of our vibrations, we are able to meet our guides and angels at the lower end of the higher vibrating entities/energies spectrum of Light. Yes, our guides and angels have to lower their frequencies, so we can actually hear/feel/see them! They operate at the “speed of Light.”

Our guides and angels must love us a lot to do this; for ALL of us. Mine told me the other morning, “Know your guides love you.” How beautiful is that? Such a simple message that holds such tremendous impact;
L ❤ V E. I’m glad they reminded me, the next day I had an unusual “clearing” experience, and it helped greatly.

I replied in gratitude to them, “I love all of you very much. Thank you for always being there for me.” Gratitude is the very highly prized in the realms of entities; as well as all dimensions, and especially by “The One” that I call “Father.” My angels call him LORD Father.

We might ignore our abilities completely. Some of us eventually decide to embrace it as we age; or just “dabble” in them a bit.

We all have different degrees of abilities as well. Some have one ability; some all. For some none; but belief and faith, which is truly a beautiful gift to have indeed.

So if you don’t “have it;” don’t worry, you might only be here on the Earth to experience nothing psychically, but have an astounding gift of faith and belief which is un-measurable. ❤

