E x p a n d i n g Your Energy Field

Many of you have been experiencing vibrational frequencies in different parts of your bodies. The trick is to connect them all together to balance and cleanse you chakras; enabling your main chakra to spin; setting off your minor chakras in your body. Once this is achieved, it will assist you in expansion of your entire energy field.

Your energy field is basically your aura; the energy around you that people can see. When it starts to expand; you can feel it. During the night, you’ll feel it in your heart; and its beat will change too. ❤

I ASKED the other night in meditation what was going on with my heart; it’s beat had changed in meditation. Beat, beat, nothing. Beat, beat, nothing. They said, “It has to be this way.” Our bodies are changing from a carbon-base to a “crystalline-base.” So yes, it has to be this way.

love energyHappy and loving thoughts and actions will expand your energy field. Love is a VERY powerful vibration; the most powerful vibration, because everything is love. Unconditional love, which is rarely achieved makes your spiritual growth expand easily and effortlessly.

You will also find you become healthier as your cells, atoms, and electrons are purged of karmic debris. That is how Jesus could walk with Lepers; both within his body and without it.

Higher vibrational “words” also expand your energy field by modifying your DNA. That is why it’s important to stay centered and well-grounded in any situation. We must raise the “peace” vibration. It’s readily available and free to those who SEEK it.

So, how do you achieve expanding your energy field? It’s living through love and it is the ONLY way. Yes, every move and action must be through love, and this is not always easy in this 3D world.

I have been trying to completely master this for several years now. I have found, by not immediately “reacting,” to seemingly negative situations; it gave me an edge. One deep breath and a small amount of thought is all you need.

Sometimes your children can make you crazy! My departed husband Roger’s daughter Carrie, was going through a phase when she was 7; the Why? Why? Why? phase. That was her response to everything. I’d answer; but it was getting old. Finally, I said to her, “Why do you want to know?” You know, she never said it again? It was that simple.

When I met my boyfriend, Chris in 2013, he had been through two bad marriages. These relationships left him a mess. He would “go off the deep end” over the tiniest things.  My guides assured me to hang in there; because he really is a keeper; just damaged a bit.

One winter on his way to my house, his van broke down. He called me up and was screaming at me in frustration. I just let him vent and told him I’d be there shortly with my pickup truck to give him a tow.

When I arrived; he looked like Satan himself. He was red in the face and screaming at the van and me. I was hoping he wasn’t going to have a stroke!

I took a deep breath, looked at Chris with my big blue eyes; in compassion, and let him rant and rave for several minutes. I felt sorry for him; he couldn’t control his anger and Father was trapped in their with him! I felt so blessed to be me and not him. The worst part, Father felt EVERYTHING that Chris was feeling. It literally “pained” me thinking how God must feel.

This is another way to expand your energy field; show compassion to those in need of peace.

I let Chris spout off for some time. Then he said, “The only damn reason I’d be out in weather like this, is because I LOVE YOU!” I said, “I damn hope so!” Then I laughed and he started laughing. Ah, laughter is a wonderful way to expand your energy field and it can be contagious.

Chris told me that both of his x-wives would have started yelling at him; adding fuel on the fire; because they would take it personally. I told him, “It’s pretty obvious that you were mad at your van; not me. Why would I yell back at you?” You should have seen the look on his face. You know, nearly every day since, he says, “How did I get so lucky to meet you? I am so blessed.”

It’s taken a lot of “self-control” and “patience” to achieve this way of being; living through love in every moment. I’m glad that I can pause, have patience, and take a deep breath; before reacting.

I’ve been working with Chris the past two years on this technique. He has made tremendous strides. He occasionally has a set back, but he said he has now found peace.

We can only set the example for others; shine your light. We can’t change others’; they have to change themselves by expanding their energy field.

