Intra-dimensional Time Travel — Mystical Marriage

There are many forms of spiritual travel; inter-dimensional, intra-dimensional, time travel, astral-travel, and probably a few more that I haven’t yet experienced.

Today, I want to talk about an intra-dimensional/time travel experience I had a couple years ago. Intra-dimensional travel is traveling within your own dimension; no body of course, but “in-spirit.”

This is taken from my journal 2/13/13

Well, I had something unusual happen this morning, and I’m not sure even how to explain it. I was sleeping in my bed, when I saw a bright light through my eyelids. I opened my eyes and saw nothing, so I closed them. Then it happened again. This time when I opened my eyes, I was not in my bed, but the one in my temple room downstairs; my Mom’s old bedroom. I was buzzing all over, wondering how the heck I got downstairs. Was I sleepwalking? Then I realized I left my body; yet again.

I felt like my entire body was pulsing with my unique vibration. All I could think and feel was WATCH! It was something Archangel Michael had taught me earlier to relax when I was inter-dimensionally traveling; otherwise I would get returned to my body. When I did relax, the letters W A T C H ! appeared; almost like they were pulling together molecularly in mid-air; it was really neat.

I looked to see what the bright light was and I saw a SUV pulling in the driveway; behind the house up to where my studio was supposed to be located. It was a white Jeep Cherokee, or something like it.  Suddenly, I was transported across the room and was leaning on the long dresser that my Dad had made.

Someone was standing next to me. I looked out the back windows behind the house to watch the vehicle. I saw a man get out of the vehicle and walk in front of a cute, little, pale brown house, with dark brown trim. It was like a cottage. He entered a door on the left side of the building. I remember seeing the deck in front of my studio as he walked; but the studio itself was replaced by this little cottage.

2011-08-26 18.00.06I looked around some more and saw that my one garden was different. My Japanese Maple tree was gone and one of my Blue Spruce trees was missing. There was a small lollipop shaped, Black Walnut tree, growing in the center of the garden. It looked to be about 8 years old; best guess. I thought this odd, because why would I rip out my gorgeous Japanese Maple? Plus, Black Walnut trees don’t grow that shape.

Then, suddenly, I was teleported though the wall of the house. I found myself standing outside, looking at the new cottage-like building. The pulsing of my vibrations was very intense. Then, the cottage and I broke up into molecules and we were transported to a new location; I was standing in front of the cottage in a grassy meadow and the cottage nestled on the edge of a woods on a steep hillside.

Everything was quite vivid in color. I purposely looked around, because I have discovered this is my biggest mistake when I travel in this manner; I get so fixated on who or whatever is in front of me that I forget to look around.

Looking around, I noticed to the right of my cottage was a huge bridge/overpass. To the left, other houses started molecularly appearing on the hillside; maybe 5 or 6 of them, I’m guessing about 1/4 of a mile away.

As I looked at the cottage, a very attractive young man, tall with dark hair (the  in his late-20’s) came out of it. It was the man that had entered it prior. He walked up to me and stopped next to me on my left side, he then turned around to face the cottage. I stepped to the left, and slipped into his body, to literally become “One entity.” We stood there together as one, me looking out his eyes and he out mine, at the hillside where my little cottage was now located.

This is where it gets really awesome. “We” raised our arms, moved “our” fingers a bit, and the shrubs and plantings around the house were “pulled” from the ground and floated upward; roots and all, breaking up into nothingness; like tiny molecules sparking in the air. Then, “we” lowered our arms and new plants, including some flowers and ferns came down molecularly; once again, roots and all; taking root into the ground. It was awesome!

All I could feel was a pulsing; the molecular changes, and me trying to maintain this state of being. I did great; I held my ground, no pun intended! Then everything went dark. I waited a minute and tried to regain this “place” but to no avail, I was returned to my body. I opened my eyes and quickly wrote everything down.

I believe they were showing me a “past embodiment” or “gift” as they call it. On 12/21/12, I had asked what to expect of the “new world.” They said, “gifts from past embodiments” and “inner voice.” I hope this is one of the gifts my guide said that I would have; the gift of manifestation/creation. This would be a beautiful gift to have. Think what I could do with it; shelter and feed the hungry, and so much more.

Update: 12/22/13

2013 ice storm crushed japanese maple tree

ARGH! A huge ice storm hit last night. I was assessing the damage to the trees behind the studio and my office. It was very extensive; it brought down the tops of all my Scotch Pine trees! A large branch came through the studio roof in the back room; double-argh!

It gets better though. I decided to do a bit of work in the studio, when I heard a large crashing sound. I went outside to see my blue spruce just fell over and split my beautiful Japanese maple tree in half! This doesn’t surprise me at all, considering how I saw my garden in the future. It’s fun watching the changes evolve that match my experience.

If you look closely at the picture above; there is a tiny stick coming out of the ground in front of the Japanese Maple that was split in half. Our past two winters here in Western NY have been quite severe with record-breaking cold temps. That little stick you see in the picture IS a Black Walnut tree. The first winter the new growth on the little guy was destroyed by the sub-zero temperatures. The same thing happened last winter; I was forced to trim the dead-growth off.

About a month ago, I was one again intra-dimensionally traveling; out-of-body. I was walking across the side lawn, looked up and again saw my cute little cottage. It was nice validation that things are going as planned; beautiful!

Update: 3/1/16
I believe I know who the man was in my travel experience. He is the union of the divine masculine and feminine; the Mystical Marriage. My experience sounds very much like this marriage of two beings into one.

Mystical Marriage

Mystical Marriage—The Ultimate Union, by Judith Kusel

 

 

