Ways to Raise Your Vibrations!

I’d like to create an open discussion on different ways to raise our vibrations. I don’t know about anyone else, but there are some basic ways of raising our vibrations.

My favorite is singing. When I sing all day in my art studio, then lay down at night in bed, to watch a bit of TV (relaxed,) my entire body, literally starts to vibrate at a higher frequency. It can be quite intense; beautiful! At this time, it’s always good to give thanks to Father/Mother/God for a beautiful day and any blessings or trials that we had thrown in our path. Giving thanks and being “grateful” go a LONG way in the higher realms, once again; raising our vibrations.

Another way that is quite effective is to just hang out with your friends that are “vibrating at a higher rate;” you know, the ones that are loving and kind; non-judgmental. Talk about spiritual things; like our group here. These things are “pleasant” to our vibrational frequencies and make us “happy.” This is accomplished by using higher-vibrational “words.” L heart emoticon V E, Blessings, Namaste, happy, beautiful, are all higher vibrational words. Don’t forget, every thought and word gets recorded for your life review, so be mindful.

Now my friends, the hard part…eliminate those friends, and if necessary, family members that are vibrating at a lower rate; you know which ones. They are the ones that make you feel sick in your Solar Plexus Chakra; stomach, your Heart Chakra, and possibly some of your other Chakras. It can be difficult distancing yourself from some family members, because of the pressures you might incur from the rest of your family. I’ve been through this with my own brother that I love. I didn’t want to do it, but when an angel says, “Honor thy mother and father. Get a restraining order,” I act.

Friends and family that have not embraced the higher vibrational frequencies are only going to make it difficult for us to raise our own frequency. This is sad; a lower vibrational frequency.

I’m not going to say this is easy and “quick” by any means, but once I made this difficult change, what a difference vibrationally; not only in the remaining family members, but the energies in our house, and the “light” that can literally be seen emanating from our property.

Remember, as “spirit” having a physical experience, we have agreements prior to incarnating. Some of these lessons are difficult ones to learn. Nobody said incarnating on a “free-will” planet would be easy. In fact, you were all jumping up and down, saying, “Pick me!” Hard to believe isn’t it? But it is true.

Any form of “creativity” will raise your vibrations. Our Lord Father/Mother/God is a “creator” God. He/she wants us to be just like him/her. What “parent” wouldn’t want their child to have a better life than themselves? This is unconditional love. Loving unconditionally also raises our vibrations. I will always love my brother, but I won’t let anyone bring down my vibrations in any way, shape, or form.

I L ❤ V E me! Loving yourself is the most important way to raise our vibrations! If you don’t love yourself, you can’t love another or unconditionally for that matter. We are our own worst critic; just love you for you.

Seeing we’re on the topic of love. What about those awesome animals, birds, and other beings around us. They make us laugh, giggle, and emit love. A wonderful, blessed way to raise our vibrations; living through the unconditional love of our pets.

Working with Gaia is another fantastic way to raise your vibrations. Whether it is though an environmental group, or just digging in your garden(s) like a gopher in the dirt and thanking your plants for their “fruits;” these things will raise your vibrations.

So, you say you like the water? This is also a part of our loving Gaia. A long shower and thanking Gaia for her clean waters raises your vibrational frequencies.

Getting a bit of sun will raise your vibrations; but not too much! We need the “New Sun” to raise our vibrations because she is sending out encodements to us.

Maybe you like playing with crystals, colors, aroma therapy. I can think of many more, but I would love to hear what everyone else has to say!

Update, 9/18/15…

My high heart opened up a couple of weeks ago. I wasn’t sure what was happening. I only noticed that it felt like I swallowed a basketball and it got stuck half way down. This is the location of the thymus. My “high heart” activated.

The high heart is an important part of the Ascension process.  The thymus activates and opens the hypothalamus, pineal, pituitary glands and the middle and bottom portions of the heart.

This activation is also a way to raise your vibrations. It improves overall health as well.

