Vibrational Fequencies

double triple quadruple rainbows

I want to talk a little about “vibrational frequencies.” A number of years ago I was taught a lesson by a higher entity spirit guide on vibrational frequencies.

For those of you that might have missed a prior post on this topic, I will reiterate a bit. Every night I say the following prayer:

Father, please watch over me and keep me safe.
Only let the highest entities of Light
influence me.

My lesson began with a higher entity. It was a lovely mid-toned pitch with a warble.

Knowing that I’m highly elevated in the realm of entities, I then asked the following:

Father, please watch over me and keep me safe. Only let entities as high as myself or higher influence me.

That is when Archangel Michael came to me in Lightbody and joined with me as one entity.

I’m not saying this to brag, but to teach you a lesson. That is my earthly job; I am a teacher.

Each of us are made up of vibrational frequencies. The vibrations are how we are “known” throughout the different realms and dimension. It’s our “soul song.”

I told one of my spirit guides that I didn’t hear or necessary feel their vibrational frequencies. Normally, I hear them audibly or internally. She gave me that as a lesson to remember and to teach to all of you; to grow in spirit and achieve what you came here to accomplish.

I would like all of you to ask your guides for the same lesson. It’s quite eye opening indeed.

When you go to bed tonight, ask a spirit guide that is vibrationally equivalent to you, to come to you. The next night, ask a guide that is vibrationally “higher” than you to visit you. The following night, ask an archangel to come to you in the same manner.

Post your results here. They will only come to you in a manner suitable to you and you alone; so do not fear, for there is nothing to fear.

Tagged with: