Those CRAZY Dreams!

Here I was this morning, staring at my computer monitor thinking, “What do you want me to write about today?” I waited a short period of time and decided to take my morning shower instead. While I was in the shower; relaxed, my guide said, “How about that dream last night and the messages? It is direct correlation to your last post.” So instead of going out and doing the exciting job of organizing my glaze rack, in my studio, I’m going to write a post on, “Those C R A Z Y Dreams!

Yesterday and the day prior, I replied to a post I had written on “Why Can’t I Connect Easily with My Guides and Angels?” I had some nice feedback from this group and another FB spiritual group.

Many of you that are having a difficult time connecting during the daytime hours with your guides and angels, might be actually connecting with them at night in “dream-time.” I do this nearly every night. The trick is how to catch them communicating with you. For those of you that can easily connect during the day, enjoy the post; it’s probably not “your thing” because you are connecting well during the day-time hours.

I connect fairly well during the day, but at night the messages are quite extensive in their details; like reading a story of your life; past and future. Expect some socializing, suggestions, and possibly some criticism(s). These messages are for your higher good and spiritual path.

There is some “prep” involved with night-time communication. First, you have to be able to successfully meditate; clear your mind of the daily clutter. This takes patience and practice. If I can wipe out my long, chaotic day; you can too.

Meditation is achieved through the pineal gland the “seat of the soul.” This pineal gland “activation” releases melatonin. Melatonin appears to help deepen self-awareness; opening your 3rd eye to many different types of communications.

Melatonin is produced while the body is at rest; primarily during the night. The pineal gland is stimulated by darkness and inhibited by light.

Archangel Raphael told me that I’m very sensitive to the light. She/he didn’t mean “The Light,” however I’m very sensitive to that as well. That is why I communicate MUCH more effectively during sleep-time. Too much light-wave sensitivity; people with blue eyes are more sensitive to light.

People that meditate have a significantly higher melatonin levels than non-meditators. This results in better sleep periods. Scientists have proven that meditation stimulates the pineal gland; but they are unsure quite how this works. I try to meditate several time per day for just a few minutes; 2-5. This small amount of time actually increases my melatonin levels.

Knowing this, means that if you wake up numerous times during the night, you should be able to easily fall back to sleep, because you have more melatonin coursing through your veins. I’m telling you this, because some of you are thinking, “I need my sleep.” Well, I do too, because of my 12-14 hour work days; 7 days a week with NO vacations. So if this “ole lady” can do it; you can too!

Last night, I had one of those “C R A Z Y dreams.” You say you don’t remember your dreams? You will if you try this exercise.

Before falling to sleep, drink a HUGE glass of water, say your prayer of protection, and ask your guides and angels for communication during the night. I find that they ALWAYS respond; it’s just a matter of us being able to receive the communication. Because ASK and you shall RECEIVE; SEEK and you shall FIND, KNOCK and the door will be OPEN; to the seat of your soul!

Once again, I know what you are thinking, “Is she c-r-a-z-y? I’ll be up all night going to the bathroom.” YES, you will! That is the point.

When you wake up and you will, to go to the “potty,” make an effort to remember the dream you were having; prior to awakening. Write it down on a notepad, or record it on your electronic voice recorder (my preferred method.)

One of my dreams last night involved me singing in a quartet. The words for the song were written down in a book. I kept trying to read the words and sing the words, but there was always some kind of interruption in our quartet. Then I’d try to “seek and find” the page again with the song, but the page was missing. Once again, I’d “find” the words in another location in the book and start singing them. These words, were NOT a song; but a message from Archangel Jophiel; the angel of beauty and creativity. You see, I had to “SEEK to FIND!” Hey, this is the “spirit world” you’re dealing with here. They like to keep us on our toes, and are indeed quite creative!

Now that you’re awake; walk or run to the “potty” like me! After you make your way back to your bed, lie down and get ready to go to sleep.

Now, instead of trying to drift off back to sleep; turn on your voice recorder and meditate. As you start to drift off, your guide will start talking to you.

Some of you might pick up on it, as what you think are random thoughts; then really listen. Someone will interject an off-topic statement in the form of a short sentence. Record each sentence, then drift off again to sleep; listen in a relaxed state. You will hear another sentence. Keep doing this over and over again. Eventually you’ll just fall asleep.

In the morning play your voice recorder or read your notes; you might be amazed at what you “find” when you piece it all together these “sentences.” It will be a complete message from one or more of your guides and angels.

Sweet dreams and communications!

