Are You a Wayshower?

Orbs Lady of Fatima

Are you a Wayshower? Yesterday, I posted a message on a group I belong to called The Circle. It was about Lightworkers and Wayshowers. Lightworkers are generally between the ages of 45-65, while Wayshowers are in the age group of 25-44. Briefly, a  Lightworker is 100% unconditional love. They hold the light throughout the cosmos.  I want to focus on those of you between the ages of 25-45, because you have a VERY tough spiritual plate.

The ladies running this lovely group have their work cut out for them and deserve a BIG round of applause. They are Wayshowers in every sense of the word. Some of YOU are Wayshowers too, but are not completely convinced of it yet. You are starting to awaken and asking questions. The best part is that you are looking in the right place; spirit, not the physical world.

Many of you wanting “readings” have already been through a lot in your young lives. Believe it or not, prior to incarnation, you agreed to these tough lessons in order to help humanity. Know that EVERYTHING you are experiencing while in your human vessel (or body suit as I like to call it) is not only for your good; but ALL of humanity.

As a Wayshower, you’re like a big filter that removes all negativity, raising the vibrations of the planet (Gaia) to the level of love that we as Lightworkers are holding.  There are so many unseen things in our universe and your job is to clear them for the light. The more clearing you do, the more light is shed on all of humanity and far beyond driving out darkness. This is a huge responsibility; one that “we” know that you can perform.

It’s your job to “show people the way.” You are a “guide” of sorts, in the flesh that teaches people through their acts; the term, “Way show’er.” Jesus was a Wayshower. He’s awesome! It’s a shame that people didn’t have ears to hear the true meaning behind his words. Because he rocks, just like you!

You’ve had to remove a lot of karmic debris; not only for yourselves, but our beloved planet and the beings that reside not only on it; like you and me, but those beneath it. Yes, there are beings living under our oceans and mountains.

You have chosen many difficult lessons to learn on your divine path, and you’re probably exhausted, or should I say, EXHAUSTED. These inner lesson and they way you have responded shine forth to the outer world; your inner-strength, so-to-speak. Believe it or not, people can see it. It surrounds you.

Many of you “wanting” a reading should be “delivering” them. You are fighting an inner battle of AM I good enough? The answer is I AM good enough. Notice the reversal of AM I to I AM. Once you get the” I AM” presence in you; the God within, all things are possible. You can literally create your own world.

You all have a big responsibility as a Wayshower, to teach others, and to help them move into “their” new world. You are a VERY powerful being with a VERY important job. You might not always feel that way, but it’s true and deep inside you, you know that I’m right. You are all about love and service. Shine your light and let it spread, so bright that all can see it.  BE BRAVE!

So, it has come down to the final showdown. A major spiritual upgrade is coming and it appears that I need to release something that I’ve been hanging onto; Harry. I seem to be a bit ungrounded; not good. This totally rots. I don’t understand why he hasn’t left and is still here when “they” are keeping us apart. This is all very confusing.

It sounds like they want me to let him go. But then, on the other hand, they want me to put out to the universe what I truly desire. So I’m going to write a letter to the angels and burn it. Then forget about it, which is going to be hard.

I’m thinking of waiting until after Harry’s party on the 13th. That’s 2 weeks away. It’s probably going to be a “going away party.” I want him to go away to a higher dimension so we can be together in that one. The man from my higher dimension where my new building is sure looks like him without his beard. So my letter is going to be a bit unorthodox in my request. I basically want Harry to be brave and move into a higher dimension where we can be together. I hope he’s up to the challenge.

http://www.collective-evolution.com/2014/02/19/we-are-living-in-the-most-important-time-in-the-history-of-the-universe-dolores-cannon-discusses-our-current-paradigm/

