A Healing Recipe for Success!

cross in the clouds sunrise sunset
Christ energies
Christ energies

I had started making necklaces as a “form of therapy,” back in 2005. I was fascinated by how many different gemstones there actually were; here on this “big rock” that we call “Earth.” Being an artist, I couldn’t resist all their wonderful colors and textures. So, when I first started making my necklaces, I didn’t really have any idea what each one was used for “spiritually.” I started making them, because my guide said, “Remember how you use to like to bead as a child? Maybe you should do it again.” So I did. I’m usually VERY obedient; or at least try to be.

I’m guessing that I have over 200 of them to date. They are all hanging in my “treasure chest” as I like to call it. Over the years, I thought I would research each type. I truly believe that Father put everything on our planet for the purpose of health and healing.

Through my studies, I discovered that different “healing gemstones” serve different purposes. Some are used for healing energies; others can be used to call an Archangel for deep-healing.

When my niece Sarah was pregnant with her daughter Piper, she had terrible morning sickness. I did a little research on healing stones for pregnant women that were experiencing morning sickness. In my “treasure chest” I pulled out one of my favorite Unakite necklaces. I placed it in a window in direct sunlight to “cleanse it” for Sarah.

I told Sarah, who has some Mediumship experience, about healing with gemstones. She thought it was a bunch of hooey. The next morning, Sarah was extremely ill from morning sickness. She said, at that point, she would try anything to get rid of it.

She skeptically put the necklace on and went about her day. It was only a short period of time after that when she came to me in my studio. Aunt Di! It works!!! I feel great. Sarah left the necklace on for about a week without any illness; cleansing it nightly in the moonlight of her bedroom window, and putting it back on in the morning. Mission accomplished.

Archangel Raphael, My Hero!

My poor body has been taking a beating over the years. I’m constantly apologizing to it, for its unintentional abuse. Between numerous “horse-wrecks” riding mounted patrol, providing “home care” for three family members consecutively, and heavy lifting due to my job; my lower back was “trashed” with several herniated discs and one slipped disc.

In November of 2009, my husband Roger died. It was only one month later that my Mom, now required my help…argh! She weighed over 200 lbs. was completely bed-ridden; unable to even stand. It was literally ruining my body; lifting, pulling, over and over again; day after day, and night after night. I was at the point, where I was going to be totally crippled myself.

Because my parents were considered, “above the medium-income,” being higher than the poverty level; they didn’t qualify for ANY assistance, locally or otherwise. So I was it. I was responsible to make sure there would be enough of their savings left, to care for my Dad, who was not in great shape. At that time, Dad could still stand and walk a bit, with the assistance of a walker.

Mom required a great deal of homecare. She was incontinent on top of being bed-bound and wheel-chair ridden; needing constant assistance. My back was literally at a breaking point; excruciating pain.

I was just getting to know the angels at that time by name, so I researched the name of an Archangel that could assist me with my own personal healing. I found Archangel Raphael; or should I say, “He found me!” I discovered that a specific gemstone; Labradorite, “resonates” to Raphael’s unique signature vibration. I did an Internet search and ordered some gemstones; posthaste.

When the gemstones arrived, I made a Labradorite necklace that evening. I prayed over it. I told Father and the angels that if my back didn’t improve; both my parents were doomed. The house they built together, and lived in all their lives, as man and wife; the one they loved so much would be gone. It would kill both of them to lose it. “Please help me!” I cried. It was a prayer from the heart, not for me; but them.

I put on my newly created Labradorite necklace, and laid on my chaise lounge upstairs in my apartment, above their home. Within an hour, my entire chest broke out into a rash. I went into the bathroom and looked in the mirror. The rash was not only on my chest, but it had spread down my back.

I thought to myself, “I’m not taking it off; it would show a total lack of faith.” So I left it on and went to bed. During the night I woke up. The necklace was pulling on my neck. I said out loud, “I’m only taking my necklace off now, because it’s choking me.” Then I stuffed it in my pillowcase, against the mattress; to keep it near me.

I slept like a baby, until the next morning, when I woke up to a voice that said, “How are you doing?” I wiggled a bit in bed and said, “I feel great!” Pain gone…beautiful!

So how did this all play out? I did the work; researched, created, prayed, had unshakable faith, and turned it over to a higher-power. It’s my “healing recipe” for success, try it!

Tagged with: